Library
 
 
Home Services Library Our Firm Notable Cases & Results News & Events Contact Us
 
 
Library
 

Welcome to the Brigham Moore Library, a resource intended to provide viewers easy access to information of interest pertaining to both Brigham Moore and property rights related issues.

The library includes our short-form firm resume, professional papers penned by our lawyers (white papers), and links to the websites of other property rights organizations whose efforts we support.

Press Releases

In our “News & Events” section of the website, copies of firm related-press releases can be printed. If you would like further information about Brigham Moore’s involvement in any aspect of eminent domain/condemnation and the protection of private property rights, please contact us at info@brighammoore.com.

Speakers Bureau

Brigham Moore lawyers are available to speak to professional and civic organizations, academia and homeowners associations on any topic related to eminent domain/condemnation and property rights. Frequent topics include redevelopment, land use and eminent domain/condemnation, legislative initiatives, and general educational information relating to all types of property. If you would like to request a lawyer to speak at an event, please contact Kim Sewell-Lindberg, Development Coordinator, at ksewell@brighammoore.com or 941-365-3800.

Publications

Our lawyers have been interviewed and offered comments on particular cases in numerous newspapers, magazines and other media throughout the state. If you would like to receive a brochure of articles and other firm information pertaining to Brigham Moore, please contact us at info@brighammoore.com.

Property Rights Organizations

Organizations supporting property rights protection:

Owners Counsel of America: www.ownerscounsel.com
Coalition for Property Rights: www.proprights.com
Pacific Legal Foundation: www.pacificlegal.org
Institute for Justice: www.ij.org
The Castle Coalition: www.castlecoalition.org
James Madison Institute: www.jamesmadison.org

 
Copyright © 2005 Brigham Moore, LLP Eminent Domain & Property Rights Lawyers | Miami · Sarasota · Jacksonville · St. Petersburg · West Palm Beach